Pollutions

For the time being, we are face up to one of the most serious problems that our living environment is being destroied more and more seriously. Firstly, industry is developing quickly day by day, which is the reason cause pollution to the environment. Many factories dump tons of air pollutants into the atmosphere every year. Moreover car's industry is develop, so each of house hold have at least one car. Many private vehicles on the road cause air pollution. Secondly, human's awareness of protecting environment is poor. Some people have been littering with tons of waste without any attention about the devastation they cause to environment. Finally, we are destroying forests indisenminately is the reason why whenever there is a flood will lead to many damages for our property and human life. For these reasons, people have to deal with polluted environment problem immidately. We should use the renewable sources energy like solar energy, wind energy , water energy..... or use gas instead of coal and oil to reduce air pollutants dumped into the air. Besides that, it's necessary for everyone to perform 3Rs campaign( Reduce, Reuse and Recycle). To sum up, it's high time saved our life!