Polygamy has lead to massive divorce rate around the globe. Give possible solution and discuss the reasons behind the issue.

Nowadays, The crisis of polygamy that leads to divorce has become a long running dispute among the public all over the world. It is undoubtedly the case of polygamy which is affected the society. In this essay, I shall explore the possible reasons for this trend and gives some of the practical policies to reducing this problem.

To begin this, it is a common problem in society. The families are not safe and secure because of polygamy. The first and foremost reason is misunderstanding in married couples. Sometimes the partners cannot understand the feelings, emotions of each other. The solution of this is matching views with one another and co-operation play dominant role to handle a married life. Secondly, the main cause is under family pressure people agree to each other but in some situations people have some other relationships. People can slove this problem through provide authority to younger to take their own decisions.

One of the causes of this could be uneducated people. If men have more knowledge and skills and women have lack of knowledge so, thinking of both people will be different. Moreover, marriage should in equal level of person. This helps to easily survive in their life. They can aware about their future if married couples are more qualified.

Overall, it is evident that polygamy creates for many different reasons. It only reduced through government. If government make policies, strategies and counseling than it helps to aware people in this field.