Pop stars earn much more than classical music performers. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

it is believed by many individuals that pop stars earn more than classical music performers, whereas others ponder that it is not fair.I agree with former. I will discuss both sides with relevant examples in the following paragraph.

To begin with, there are the many reasons why people believe that pop stars will earn more than classical music is true. Primarily, pop music is become very famous because of the latest technology which helps them to create some new tunes and beats, it gives the audience to enjoy more loud sound especially young people around the world. For example, loud music will give you more pleasure or enjoyment in house parties or in pubs.Apart from this, nowadays youngsters prefer to go to the parties more often in a weekends than staying in home.in order to stay in a contact with their friends and maintain some dignity in the society. Thus, it proves useful to this age group.

In the contrary, the classical music has more advantage like, you feel every part of the music and also feel some peace. Firstly, it will helps you to reduce some stree and make you comfortable while listening to it. For instance, the instruments which used in classical music were very old when music was invented back then. For example, harmonium and flute are the primary instruments were you will get the good tunes. Apart from this , old people like this old music or classical music than pop music, they believe that classical music is best when it comes to comparison.So everyone has their own perception towards the music.

In the conclusion, after taking the aforesaid into the consideration, from my perspective, although there are many differences in choosing the good music, pop up or classical music, the pop up music is loved by many young people around globe and later as a youngster I prefer to listen pop up more than a classical music.