At the present time, the population of some contries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages ?

Nowadays, in some contries believed the population of young adults is the highest than older people. In this situation I completely agree with this situation because it has more advantage rather than drawback for some reasons.

On the one hand, the advantage of large numbers of youth people can drive the forcing of an economy. It is because they tend to be more productive and creative than older people, and thus are more likely to bring change and innovation in their contries. for example, UH. Automotive great advantage for a country because a strong economy offers people a high standard of living. And then the young are born with willingness to learn new things, encouraging them to adapt to non stop changes in the world. For that reason, the nation with a high quantity of yougsters will never lag behind technological revolutions.

However, growth of amount of proportion the young people can lead to high unemployment among them. it can be seen that most older people already have their careers figured out. They either have stable corporate jobs or run their businesses. In comparation, many youth adults, particularly those who just graduated from university, are still looking fo jobs. They have many competitor for the same postitions who hope getting jobs. and the second, increase in population criminal activities will prevail if we do not invest enough in edutication for children and young people.

In conclusion, I believe that the domination of young people in population becomes several benefits, In my opinion is this demographic transition leads to more drawbacks.