Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like. Others believe that they should only be allowed to study subject that will be useful in the future, such as those related to science and technology.

Many people believed by some students who study higher education ought to study what they are interested in, others think they should be inspired to learn curriculum that will be helpful for future such as science and technology. In this essay I completely agree with this statement rather than drawback for some reasons.

First of all, it is true that children are able to motivated by studying the field they are ardent because people tend to work hard and have the dedication to achieve their purpose. In the other word, when people are not easily giving up and do not get bored, it becomes more productive. For example, allowing children to learn in the area of their interest is beneficial because there is no need to worry about the wasteof human resources and their time. As result, they may not choose to work as a professional in the field which they have been forced to learn.

However, firstly, allowing the teenagers to study only the course which will be useful for the future can be helpful when they do not know what they actually want to be. Since the parents know their child the best, the children will be put on the right track by adults' guidance. In fact, they can apply those subjects in the future and they are able to stand on their own feet. Secondly, by allowing the subjects for the future needs, children will become more involved in developing living standards and environment. so, children can create better work and contribute to upcoming science breakthroughs.

To sump up, from where I stand I considered to give the chance for the children to choose subjects they like, it can be more productive and efficiently.