Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

It is believed that many things that used to be done in home by hands are now being done by machines. In this essay I completely agree that does this development bring more advantages or disadvantage.

In the one hand the advantage of the many things that use to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines is can help with human homework activities in completion time. It is because machines can work effeciently and on time and also not tired, for example in my house washing machine is very helpful can help with house chores that must be use hands. As result machine presence very needed in house chores because it cab speed up the work instead of using hands. It is important there is no doubt thats machine it's very helpful house chores in this day and age.

However, there some drewbacks of this problems. Firstly if we depend to the machine in every house chores make us very lazy in doing thw job it is due to machine can work very fast and not get tired while if humans use hands in every house chores san make them tired and them very lazy to do that work take for example base on data state of ohio exactly in Cleveland city upper and middle class houses use machine in house chores because they are lazy to do it and if the machine is broken they are just waiting for machine tobe fixed instead of doing the work themself bay hand. Secondly, every machine thre must be a time limit for use, since machine is electronic equipment and all electronic equipment have time limit For use maybe 3 years or 5 years after that they have only two option fixed or throw if they choose to fixed it will cost a lot and if they choose to throw it can be waste, for example base on data Jakarta environmental services addition of wasted increasing ecery year because the resistance of rhe machine is getting worse so they prefer to throw away than fix it.

To sump up i agree in this day and age humans more prefer to use machine rather than hands for house chores because it can make work faster instead of using hands.