At the present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared to the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweighs the disadvantages?

The Youth population is irrefutably one of the most important asset of a nation. Certain countries have a huge number of the younger population than the older people. In my opinion, having more youngsters can contribute to our society because of their energy and skill, therefore the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages of having more youngsters in the country.

Employers, in the recent days seek for young people because of the talent and the stamina that they possess. In other words, it can be beneficial for the company, if they hire youngsters. Thereby, they can get successful outcomes and it helps them in ameliorating their business. To illustrate this, a survey conducted by the "Times new" magazine shows that 80% of the companies in Bangalore want to hire youngsters because of their efficiency. One more point worth considering is that they are extremely innovative and docile. Consequently, it can help them in contributing to make our lives better.

Older people can have plenty of experience when it comes to a job. Despite the experience, they do not have the energy to complete a task in a limited period of time. As most of the companies are in the rat race, they cannot afford more time for the experienced person's result. Therefore, it is evident that young people have the skill,but lack experience which is needed to be attained in their life. For instance, the famous entrepreneur, Walton mentions that he failed multiple times as a youngster, but when he was 60, he achieved his goal and he claims that experience is what made him who he is now.

In conclusion, certain tasks in life can be achieved even without experience, therefore, from my perspective, more youngsters in a country can be advantageous because of the hot skill and the physical strength they have.