At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, youngsters play a crucial role in the growth of nations that is why in today’s times, many regions takes a vast amount of young one populace as compare with this senior citizens. The reason is that young adults are essential for progress of countries and explore new techniques. However, the pros of this problem overshadow the cons.

The main bright side of this situation is that youngsters are future of regions and necessary for country’s development that is why some nations includes a relatively huge number of young adults population. Moreover, the young people are strong, physical fit and more energetic to protect their regions from the clutches of enemies. In addition to this, they take part in various streams like sports,entertainment and so on where they can achieve success, name and fame and also collect huge respect for countries. For example, Virat Kohli captain of Indian cricket team get a lots of name, fame and respect in sport field for him as well as his region.

The another major benefit of this notion is that young adults are helpful to introduce new methods for business and technologies. Furthermore, youngsters give their efforts to reach their company at with the aid of using new tricks. Apart from this, the invent majority of experiments in science fields to explore latest technologies as well as improveing the science stream. In other words, young adults who are engineers,architecture and etcetera are producing a latest machines, new design buildings, flexible roads and so on which are advance and helpful to rise nation’s economy. For instance, burz Khalifa is the better example of young adults architectures in Dubai.

Nevertheless, this situation has also dark side because older people are mandatory for countries the reason is that they preserve the culture, history and other aspects for upcoming generations. Moreover, some senior citizens are helpful in the growth of businesses because their old methods are also useful due to this tricks they gained lots of progress in their past days. Moving further, old masses also crucial parts of sports and cinemas. For example, Amita Bachan a great start of Indian Bollywood become older as well as countine his acting and Malkit Singh at age of 90 is winning first prize in 100 meters running race.

In conclusion, although, senior citizens have many benefits in region’s populace but young adults are more useful for nations that is why many countries include a relatively large amount of youngsters population.