Now days, there is a significant rise in propotion of younger generation in many of our nations all over the world. However, this trend may has both positive and negative effects on our communities. Meanwhile, ithink benefit we will recieve from this increase will be greater than its harmfull effect.

On one hand: there are many reasons why this increase is vital to our countries. First of all, nowday our world becomes more convenient; "in other world" we can do many things at the same times, due to technological development. Younger people are more adapted to these changes than eldery. "As" their mind are more creative in this technological world. For example the amazing software product which is discovered by young creator; this programme is providing our world with endless benefits in all ways of our lives.

The advantages of young generation are not only encluded in mental creativity but also, in physical ways. "as" younger population are more fit than eldery, so they can be engaged in hard works such as, constructing buildings .

In contrast, this increase will lead to rise unemployment rate among younger generation. "As" chances are provided by goverment are generally limited. Conflicts, emitional, as well as psychological disturbances will appear due to pressure which is put among those catogary.

In conclusion, ithink rise in younger generation in our communities will lead to advance technological development. However, also I strongley suggest goverment must increase chances of employment to meet this rise and prevent their adverse effects on our communities.