At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of the young aldults compared with the number of older people Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantage

Industrial development, economic independence and prosperity of country depend on its citizens. Recent years, we are witnessing an imbalance in number of old and young people in different countries. Most people claim that having a large proportion of young adults has more positive aspects than negative. From my point of view country should accent on raising educated youth to maintain healthy economy and infrastructure.

It is widely known, young generation is future of the country. They are energetic, creative, ambitious and open mind to new advancements and approaches. Young people can bring new ideas free from conservatism for further development of economy and industry sector. The number of young leaders, politicians, inventors and scientists are increasing. For instance, the most popular social media called "Facebook" which makes communication easily accessible and affordable, was developed by Mark Zhuckerberg when he was only 20 years old. Nowadays, he is successful businessman inspiring many children to work hard and be open to new things.

Young people can learn faster, therefore share with their knowledge and ideas globally. The majority of youth is involved in IT area, finance and entrepreneurship. Maintaining sustainable development in these fields ensures the prosperity of country and wealth of nation.

On the other hand, significance of older generation cannot be denied. They have vast experience and knowledge that could be essential in decision making. Young generation should not ignore their contribution and take into account their advice. Without knowing past youth are not able to build the future.

To conclude, despite the fact that young citizens can contribute to the the country, elderly people should not be considered as burden for society.