Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic. "Fatherhood ought to be emphasised as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up." To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words. You should use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

Through centuries and generations, it clearly cannot be denied that the responsibility of the mothers to their children is enormous and impossible to replaced. after all, the role of the women has been overrated so that mothers all over the world have to face too much pressure dealing with the society and their children. therefore, in this troublesome era the men should share and help their wives and children to have a brighter life.

it can be seen that, life is harder and it continues to get tougher day after day. A woman with a lower health condition, lower numbers of suitable jobs to work will have to encounter many crisis and if the woman has a baby, there will be more complications. Hence, everyone has their price, although women do not have their trust on men, a husband is surely till a considerable option to take care of all the problems. For instance, like people usually said: men make houses, women make homes, therefore if the wife has a good husband , she would have less worries about the family’s income or how to handle broken stuffs of the house and so on

In another hand, lacking of fatherhood is absolutely a huge trouble for the evolution of the kids. Weather boys or girls, sons and daughters should have their father. Sometimes, there are some confusions that they only can ask their fathers or only their dads the men of a family can solve the obstacles. For example, boys cannot ask their mother about strange things happen during their adolescent time or the fathers can give the daughters favorable places to depend on or some tips with she’s boyfriends that moms will have lots of difficulties to perform.

In conclusion, fatherhood and motherhood is equaly meaningful. it will be better for childend to have both their parents.