Preventing the outbreak of Covid-19

The coronavirus spreads mostly and speedly through droplets that people send out when they talk, sneeze or cough in particular.

Therefore, we need more experiences of solutions to prevent the risk of getting covid-19 epidemic. First of all, wearing masks when approaching people in public. It is practically effortless to minimize the virus getting into our body by this way. The medical mask allows convenient breathing without escaping the virus, and it is even easy to use for almost everybody. Another way, washing our hands frequently and meticulously. According to the study of scientists for embodying that soap, hand sanitizer and some scrubbings are all able to kill the harmful virus on our surface skin, besides, they're convenient and compact to carry around likewise. Alternatively, do not touch our face directly. What are some harmfulnesses from touching the face by habit? It is known that the eyes, nose and mouth are direct paths into our body, thus facilitating viruses into our body to hurt or destroy inner vulnerable organs, typically the lungs. After contacting others or stuff spaciously, we have to wash our hands immediately, more than, we need to notice the habit which is not to touch our face nor others face, just use tissues to replace. Some other less important ways which slow the transmission of this epidemic are staying at home, working from home, quarantine, and keeping at least two meters from other people in public places. Furthermore, if we have any extraordinary symptoms like headache, coughing or shortness of breath, we should represent our illness as soon as possible to the doctor or local medical agencies to get the best medical help.

Ultimately, the risk of getting covid-19 or the outbreak of the global coronavirus pandemic can be prevented whether it is dependent on each of us who will act with a slogan that "the more effort we make, the more the globe epidemic will be defeated".