Prison is the common way in most countries to solve the problem of crime however up more effective solutions to produce people with the better education do you agree or disagree?

Despite prison sentences is the most popular method in most nation to combat,criminal issues a considerable number of people think that education is more effective to reduce their problem, but I completely disagree with it, because, we believe that both views have their own characteristics benefits to reducing problem of crime.

To commence with, I would assert that reason effective is dealing with criminals. The first reason that an individual who commits the offence must learn illegal actions have consequences. For example, murders rapists must sentenced in plethora of year in jail because of their behaviour. This means they will know about that they will face a loss liberty, social isolation and this connection with their family, relatives and friends if they carry on such wrongdoing.

On the other hand, I considered that education play a contemporary role in reducing crime. Firstly, youngsters should be taught about feature of law which influences on their lives. Having a wide range of knowledge about legislation those youngster are final prepared to keep away from this situation which may involve in offence and becoming a victim.To epitome, the students must learn about the driving and road safety rules. Secondly, behind prison bars education programs must aim provide a prisoners with skill and qualifications to find work and reintegrate back into society when they are released.

To recapitulate, I believe that prison sentence are one crucial weapon in fight against crime and I disagree that providing better education sole is a more effective solutions to decrease the crime rate.