It is generally accepted that the polllution is obviously increased by the private transports contamination. Some people hold onto notion that the government should invest the budget for enlargement of public transportation system while other may oppose that the government should emerged to the electronic car system. Still, personally, I completely agree with the idea that the government should venture the budget to the public transports. This essay is going to establish the reasons behind the idea.

Various points could endorse the benefits of developing public transports. The first reason to consider is that the public transports can reduce the air pollution. Research conducted by Oxford university indicates that in 2019, Bangkok where fillled of pollution in the air or called p.m 2.5, need to diminish the private car in order to alleviate the traffic and air pollution. If people only use the public transport, the air pollution will be decrease.

There is many more benefits of advancing in public transport. There is no denying the fact that using publich transport can cost less budget, nevertheless, using private cars are cost an enormous of paper money. However, various people are using the public car system which can be lack of qualiti. Thereby, if the government don't invest the money to develop the public transports, people will reverse to use their own car and will extening of air pollution.

However, some opponents may argue that the electric car should be developed by government as it can minus the cause of pollution. Perhaps, this seems to be initially plausible, but it cannot be denied that developing of the electronics car spend an immensely of money and time. The world could be worse till the government can develop it. Furthuermore, developing of public cars can be short-term developing to save people from wosely pollution.

To conclude, it likely seems to be understanable that the public cars transport can reduce an air pollution more rapidly than eletronic cars. The challenge for the government is to take a chance to devolop the best transportation to diminish the pollution.