Some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning a forienge language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Secondary language are a part of curriculum in junior high schools ,so students are able to study lots of languages in high schools. On the other hand, there are some controversies that studying second languages in the elementary schools is better than junior high schools.

Studying languages in primary schools give more benefits for children. Because children are able to educated new language as early as possible, elementary students have open-minded for new information. Consequently, they can get new language much more easily than teenagers.

Secondly, primary schools have flexible schedule for children to study languages and integrates with school activities. Otherwise, adolescent has strictly timetable with many subjects that they need to focus on. It is obviously that children in primary school are able to study new languages because they have motivation activities with flexible timetable that make them able to receive new languages than adolescent.

However, some people argue that languages structure are complex for primary students to study. That point is true but primary students can learn basic part of speech of those languages and studying more complexity structure in higher levels. Moreover, languages are not only studying of structure but also pronunciation and vocabulary. If primary students have fundamental skill of languages, they can easily understand more difficulty of languages.

In conclusion, primary students can study languages as early as possible because they will have foundation skill of language to adapt with higher levels of language. Moreover, early studying of languages is effective for students because they are able to receive knowledge. So that initially studying language in primary school has more effective than high school.