Secondary language are a part of curriculum in junior high schools ,so students are able to study lots of languages in high schools. some people hold onto notion that studying second languages in the elementary schools is better than junior high schools.

Various points could endose the reasons of Studying languages in primary schools. Because childre are able to receive knowlege as early as possible, elementary students have open minded for new information. Consequently, they can obtain new language much more easily than teenagers.

Seconly, primary shcools have flexible schedule for children to study languages and integrates with school actvities. Otherwise, adolescent has strictly timetable with many subjects that they need to fcus on. It is obviously that children in primary school are able to study new languages because they have motivation activities with flexible timetable that make them able to receive new languages than adolescent.

However, some people argue that languages structure are complex for primary students to study. That point is true but primary students can learn basic part of speech of those languages and studying more complexity structure in higher levels. Moreover, languages are not only studying of structure but also pronounciation and vocabularly. If primary students have fundamental skill of languages, they can easily understand more diffulty of languages.

In conclusion, primary students can study languages as early as possible because they wil have foundation skill of language to adapt with higher levels of language. Moreover, early studying of languages is effective for students because they are able to receive knowlege. So that initially studying language in primary school has more effective than high school.