Some people think that all University students should study whether they like. Other believe that they should only be allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future, such those related to science and technology.

the university is teaching students many courses of subjects that students can select. some people hold onto notion that students should lean only beneficial subjects that is technology and science. There advantages of both sides of conception.

Initially, wide ranges of courses at the university are provided students to choose which one they prefer to study. many students are good at art are able to study about liberal art. Furthermore, some students are intelligence in the field course of social and science or language able to activate the brain in subjects that they can choose. students will not satisfy to study the university if they are enforced to study in science and technology.

The second perspective is supported students that good at calculated, science, and technology. students who well-analyze would be appreciated to study subjects that related in science and technology subjects because they can control their brain to concentrate on experiments of science. Moreover, students will feel more join in the class if they can study what they prefer.

Both conception that encourages students to study whether subjects that they prefer and study in science and technology subjects depend on students satisfying to choose. The best effective solution for studying is to choose what we love to learn and students will able to adjust beneficial of knowledge to the future.

In conclusion, the effective way to study at the university is to choose the subject that we can spend all entire life focusing on it and it will be useful in the future.