It is generally accepted that playing games and watching television is favoriteable activities for children. some people hold onto notion that children should spend their time on studying instead of watching TV or playing games. Still, personally, I completely disagree with the idea that say TV and games should be eliminate from childhood and think that telecasting and gaming have their own benefits. this essay is going to establis the advantage of it behind the idea.

Various points could endorse the benefits of tv shows and computer games. the first reason to consider is that chirldhood need to have their own preferred leisure time in order to relive the strain from school. Watching Tv can be count as one of childhood favorite hobby becase television programs are provide a variety of entertainment for them such as cartoon network or disney , In addition, these program not only for entertainment but also teach them a new mindset. To illustate, when children watching scoopy doo they might be afraid of ghost but all of the story is about mystery that all character need to solve for the answer. So, children can rearrange their brain with this cartoon problem.

Moreover, there are many more benefits of playing computers games,it is no denying the fact that gane is ussually appealing to children for purpose of developing the cognizant of them. take my sister, for example, she is usually playing bookworm game,creative new words by arranging the letter that given by worm, which can help her to spell accurately English words. if she never plays it, she won't be know a variety of vocabularly.

However, some opponents may argue that these mentionedabove activities are wasting of studying time and it is supposed to be banned. Perhaps, this seems initially plausible but it cannot be denied that computer games and television programs can be deducted the strain in children and increase the memorize skill of them. Moreover, it can teach children to have an ability to solve problem by watching and playing that activities.

To conclude, althoght some people belive that ganes and TV are helpless for children, the advantages of them are obviously utweighted by disadvantages. The challenge for parents is to teach their children to manage their time.