Comuting has been one of the greatest concerns of human being as maintanance of their livelihood depends on comuting and carrying cargoes. Although, means of transport are facilitating our lives, they are harmful for human wellbeing by damaging environment. So many people prefer to use energy-saving vehicles while the rest still prefere to use common means of transport. In this essay I will explaine why I agree with former group.

Firstly, using hybrid and electronic cars or bicycles saves non-renewable sources and decreases noise polution. Transport is the largest energy consuming sector and by using environmental- friendly transport forms, saved energy can be used in future or for other purposes. Energy-efficient transport offers huge potential for reducing the demand for oil and energy in general. For example, Sweden could decreas the demand for fossil fuels in transport sector about 10% by mass production of electronic cars. Moreover,transportation is the most problematic source of noise in cities. According to Oxford university press, road traffic is the main source of noise pollution as well as rail and aircraft. Electronic vehicles are the solution to solve this problem as they are almost silent.

Secondly, this new kinds of transport system leads to improved air qualiy and reducing Co2 emission. Ecco friendly forms of transport do not produce harmful emissions that cause air pollution. Air pollution is the main cause of cancer, lung desease and heart attacks according to health organisation experts. In addition, we can reduce our carbon foot print by choosing non-polluting agents. Evidently, Co2 gas is the most important contributing factor to global warming which is the most urgent issue facing the world nowadays. The emission of this harmful gas is almost half the diesel cars in ecologically sound automobils.

To conclude, we should change our ways to save the sources of oil and other fuels from running out and preserve our planet from dire concequances of pollution and warming by hiring more efficient cars.