Public transportation is a great way to travel, particularly within a metropolis. The Shanghai metro is the most convenient way to get around the city. Do you agree or disagree?

Public transport is the best option to ease the traffic conjunction in the large cities, as metro system is the most preferred in an enormous city of Shanghai. The underground trains do not depend on the vehicle movement outside, therefore, in my perspective, it is undeniably, if it is not, one of the best, alternatives to get around the city.

To begin with, travelling by subway has some drawbacks as well as myriad number of benefits. Firstly, it is not a secret that terroristic attacks in purpose of eliminating peaceful citizens were planned and acted, and not once. So it seems to be a risk that can outcome with devastating consequences for anyone, anywhere and anytime. Secondly, getting around the city by public metro may be exhausting, since sometimes in rush hours young adults have to travel for a long distances on a standing position. Therefore, public transportation is not always better choice, as private vehicles look more convenient.

On the other side, there are some crucial advantages that metro system provides for consumers such as travelling without any hindrances. These days, governments are more aware of their biggest liability- security of living, thus, police officers are observing in most of the train stations. Also, the issue of traffic jam has not gone anywhere and in cosmopolitans the vehicles become less desired by townsfolk, due to the chance to get somewhere in developing metro trains without stress even in rush hours. The fact that underground trains are driven on electricity, it makes them eco-friendly way of transport, what can not be spoken about other vehicles

In conclusion, there is no doubt that own transport ensure the flexibility in travel, but public metro allow the commuters to travel without any obstacle. So, governments should implement even better service for citizens.