The quality of our life has drastically changed with the advancement of modern technology.Discuss the advantages of technology.

Nowadays,the technology plays a vital role in the world which transformed the lifestyle of person tremendously.I am going to discuss the merits of technology in upcoming paragraphs.

It is worthily considered that technology change the present generation whereas,in past people were backward and their method of working were not developed.But,today there are a lots of innovations and inventions.To illustrate, there is a rapid change in the version of televisions.In first there was a availability of black and white tv but after the increment in technology the black and white tv was replaced with color tv.And in present,there is a trend of LEd's which is more convenient and less bulky.

Some people strengthen their views by saying that technology is fruitful for students in their study.Students can solve their maths problem and other difficulties.Moreover,there has plethora of websites such as monster.com,naukri.com which is used to get vacant job position.As a result, it is right to said that technology helps the people in every field of life.For instance,the traditional shopping has changed with the virtual shopping which is economical in the terms of time and cost.

To conclude,it can be said that technology has a positive effects on humans and change the living standard dramatically.However,it has a big impact on the development of economy.