Many people like to wear fashionable clothes. Why do you think this is the case? Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

With the rise in modernization,the lifestyle of person has change tremendously.Some denizens love fashionable costumes according to the trend.I am going to discuss the reasons and whether it is postive or negative things.

It is worthly considerd that fashion is charm which is adopted by both men and women.The first and foremost reason is people are following celebrities to look beautiful.Mostly everbody copy the dressing sense of others rather than other thing.Secondly, people wants to wear those clothes which are trending nowadays and do not consider its cost.They are ready to purchase expensive things.For instance, the supply of branded clothes is increasing which persuade the individual to buy it.

As every coin has two sides similarly adopting a fashion has pros and cons but fashion is more advantageous.In this era the person with good personality has more chances to get early opportunities.So, person need a perfect apperance which is possible with adequate wearing.To illustrate,name and fame is also win by good physical qualities rather than intellectual skills,as models are getting handsome amount of salary by performing varoius shows at international level.

To conclude,it is undoubtable to say that fashion is mainstream in the world.However, it gives platform to people to earn money by their beauty.