Question: An increasing number of people are buying what they need online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

online shopping plays a vital role in modern life. Many believe that it helps make buying a product easier. however some conted that it has potential consequences on its own way. The present essay aims to discuss that the advantages of Internet shopping excel its disadvantages.

Its generally admitted that online shopping is beneficial for two main reasons. for one thing, consumers have more access to examine their intended products. For instance, via web servers consumers can check related sites with competitive prices. Another thing is that it Provides people a suitable source to send gifts more quickly. As an illustration, they can search and purchase gifts among websites sellers.

By contrast, there are several disadvantages to online buying. In the first place, it raises serious questions about security. An example might help clarify the point. some unsecured websites can easily access through payment information and they are not safe. In the second place, there are delivery problems. All in all, in some cases we have delayed delivery or the product is not what we expected.

By comparing and contrasting the positive and negative aspects of buying sites, I personally think that its upside is significantly more productive than its downside. To support my position I would like to present two basic argument. Firstly professor Smith the head of the economy Department at queens land university asserts that nowadays, consumers and companies Carry on active business life with these online platforms. For example a modern trade called business to business (B2B) satisfied them with their own needs. Secondly the latest figures released by World trade Organization (wto) reflect that about 71 percent of buyers can buy with discount. In other words, web stores offer them pre-selling products with lower cost.

in conclusion, it can be a stated that online shopping is necessary. however, the question is: can online services improve the requirements and expectations of human beings in general? only time will tell but in the meantime, online shopping will continue to influence every aspect of everyday life.