An increasing number of people are buying what they need online.

What are the advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies to shopping online?

It is thought by some that more and more people prefer to buy goods through the internet. While online shopping can be dangerous to individuals and businesses, it is convenient, time and budget friendly way to do shopping.

On the one hand, using the internet for shopping can be threaten to customers and sellers simultaneously. When people buy products through the web, they cannot to assess the quality of the products as a result they can buy items which’s quality is very poor. In addition, items can be lost on their way to the customer as some people do not want pay for expensive delivery service. Another point to consider is that nowadays there are many fake online-shopping websites, when people want to buy product from that websites they input their credit cards details, as a result burglars use that information in order to withdraw all money.

On the other hand, despite the disadvantages above online-shopping the most convenient way to buy big variety of products. People who prefer online-shopping do not spend a lot of time for purchasing, in other words, they do not need to go to big shopping malls and spend whole day for choosing one pair of bots. Furthermore, online-shopping is always cheaper that real shopping. These is because online-shop owners do spend money for renting the place, they do not need to have big shops with state-of-the-art design. They pay less tax and do not hire many people to work, as a result it gives them an opportunity to sell their products for reasonable price.

In conclusion, despite online-shopping is sometimes dangerous, it gives the opportunity to people save their time and money.