Money is the essential tool for developing a country or personal income. Certain, individual says they have rolled up their sleeves to cope up with the basic requirements so we should not pay tax to government, while some opposes by saying, the tax collected by government is used for betterment of citizens. In this essay, I will try to elucidate both the views with some relevant examples.

To begin with, there are several reasons people are not willing to pay taxes. Firstly, people are working for long hours to create extra source of income so they can fulfill the basic requirements of life. As life is becoming, more difficult due to inflation so they need to ensure they have ample amount of facilities such as cars and house. For illustration, majority people work for ten to twelve hours a day so, they can buy their dream house. Secondly, life is full of surprises who guess medical emergency appears out of moon such as illness and surgery. Thus, to ensure they have basic requirement and need money whenever required for money they have in their hand citizens are not paying taxes.

Conversely, the government collect taxes to support the country economically. To commence with, the country development depends on the government and if it states they not have then life will be impacted. For instance, they tax collected by government used in medical to buy latest requirements and building a new hospital to cure from illness. Moreover, government need money to make a country financial stable by pushing it into the market and saving local currency.

To sum up with, certain individual wants to save money to fulfill their family requirements in rising inflation and in medical emergency. I personally believe that we should pay taxes to government because it helping to develop a country, providing latest equipment in hospitals to cure diseases.