Irrefutably, in the ultra-modern epoch women is winning in every field excellently such as politics, sports, and education that proves women uphill task. but then also some people opine that women are not suitable for the jobs like police and military because they are not physically strong while, others are hesitant it by saying they should give a chance. In the following paragraphs, I would shed light on both approaches before making a final note.

To commence with the first notation, there are myriads of things to be shared within its favor. The first and most prominent one is ideology many individuals think that this type of workforce is arduous. If they change this mentality they will easily excel by giving their best with the help of a skilled and efficient brain and they easily clear this type of entrance exam and are able to get selected for this job. To justify thee is an epitome of Priya Jhingan, who is the first 25th woman to join the Indian Army as an officer. To further strengthen this view, many women have the responsibility of their whole families such as children and parents.

However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend but one of the most alarming ones is relocation. Hence, due to their jobs like military and police, they have to transfer from one city to another that's why it is difficult to relocate with families. Furthermore, people consider women is not a physically strong owing to during training and on battlegrounds, they have to carry heavy weights and quickly so many people believe a man can do it but women are not physically strong as compared to men.

According to the arguments aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion that although women are less powerful yet it doesn't mean they cannot do it. Due to heavy workouts, they will make these kinds of difficult jobs easily so it is worthless to suspect their ability to do anything.