While mobile phones have many advantages a number of problems have also resulted from them or the ways in which they are used What are some of these problems What solutions can you suggest for solving these problems

Needless to say that mobile phones wreak havoc not only on developed nations but also on third world countries has led to a catastrophic scenario caused by infinite reasons which conjoint to add insult to injury. A see has witnessed before two decades people were aware about society and less dependent on digital phone. . The following essay would elucidate the possible reasons and solution of handy-device before coming to the final conclusion.

The fact that modern technology is becoming smarter and smarter relates to one of the biggest problems caused by mobile phones. People are able to access a large number of entertainment forms at any place just by using these mobile gadgets, so they tend to be less aware of society and more dependent on technology. It is not hard to recognize many groups of friends walking side-by-side but having their heads on smartphones instead of spending their time with each other. Moreover, when people have started to depend too much on smart technology, they would get lazier, and yet become unable to complete even simple daily tasks.

We know in totality that action speaks louder than words. There are colossal ways and means to combat the menacing impact of using mobile phones on this globe but the onus is entirely on self-awareness. People must learn how to control themselves, especially their needs of consuming media, and know clearly the importance of human-bonding. There are cases where parents overuse mobile phones in order to help them with children caring. Understanding this, some game providers have introduced products with limited consuming time and all-age-appropriate contents, which are now being expanded widely.

In recapitulation, this cause needs attention and expedite action to protect our bonding with friends. Undoubtedly, every lock has a key it is plausible not byenforcing or enacting the law; however, it should be done by means ofeducating people about its nasty effects.