It is undeniable that human being ought to work throughout his life span in order to spend the better lifestyle. However, a number of society insist that to choose job with huge wage (comparatively) than inner peace of mind towards work. I completely dissatisfied with this opinion and I personally believe that job is peace of mind is much more than huge salary.

To begin with, the society which are in favor of earning wage from the task (comparatively) than convince in the workplace have a valid reason. Because money is tenacity of today's life for paying expense it requires a huge wage and it would be only possible when a person gives priority to enormous wage (comparatively) than satisfying with inner peace of mind. For instance employees working in the companies offered a large amount of salary packages but there working condition are completely unreliable in terms of conflict and some employees are not satisfied with the career they are doing.

Despite this, the vast majority of people have given preference to Internal happiness, and they considered it as the biggest wealth because it keeps you motivated which leads to career growth. In other words, there is a direct proportional between productivity and job satisfaction. People who love their work can easily excel in their fields and achieve better results than those who gives priority to the biggest salary. For example, Jeff Bezos leave their high earning task and ventured to become an entrepreneur and after enduring years of ups and downs he became the most successful entrepreneur of the era. Overall the comfort ability factor while working is immensely an incredible in nature.

To sum up with, people who are against the pleasure in workplace have a flawed understanding of concept. This essay argued why inner involvement of employees in the workstation has immense benefits and as far as I concerned I would prefer the favorable workplace environment (quite) than tremendous wage.