Some people believe that women should play an equal role as mean in a country's police force or military force, such as the army, while others think women are not suitable for these kinds of jobs.

Discuss both views and give your opinion.

A few individuals argued that females can perform the jobs of police force or military forces as equally as men like army jobs. Nevertheless, opponents assert that, these type of jobs are not suited to them. I will discuss both the viewpoints along with my own opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To initiate with perspective of some individuals, I would like to say that, today's woman is winning every field excellently such as science, politics and education that proves, women can do every uphill task. For example, there are some honorable females such as, Kalpana Chawla an astronaut, Indira gandhi a minister of the country so, these women set an example and showed how strong a female is. In this way, the work of police force, military force are not difficult for the women as people think it is. Even, in this kind of work, women will excel by doing their best with the help of skilled and efficient brain and they clear the typical exams and able to get these jobs and do better than males. So, it is pointless to say that, they are less able to these kind of occupations.

On the flip side, others opposing this view and I will further justify their point that, people think women are physically less strong than men. Their body structure is not similar as men have as well as females are sensitive and not enough strong even by heart that means, they are emotional. Moreover, training process are little tough for them because of lack of strength so a few individuals prefer men are best suited for these kinds of jobs.

In my perspective, I support the former viewpoint because, I think If a female can do best in other fields so, the occupation like, army job is not enough difficult for them. However, they are less strong as compared to men but they can structured their body by doing hardwork on it and will do workouts, gymming etcetera. In this way, they will overcome this hurdle and will able to face every hazardous task or work.

To conclude, although women are less powerful but it does not mean that they cannot do it. Their hardwork and heavy workouts will make them able to do thesekind of difficult jobs so it is worthless to suspect on their ability to do anything.