Nowadays,there is a rapid increase of rubbish amounts all around the world.what are the main cause for it? What can be solution,in your opinion ?

The proliferation in the amount of garbage all around the world is not hard to notice. Land mass and water bodies are losing their aesthetic values as well. Mentioning some principal reasons seeding this global offensive move, I would like to propose a solution in the upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, the first and foremost thing that can be highlighted in this context as a cause is the over-usage of material by the people of various nations. Undoubtedly, the acceleration in the population is acting as a fuel to this. This is because, the more the consumption of material the more the rise in the amount of left-over material. Another major catalysing reason is the usage of such material, which never decomposes and stays as such forever, by the manufacturers to safeguard their produce and prolong their life. Plastic is the perfect epitome of this. It is notoriously known thoughout the globe that this polymer is extremely hostile to the environment, still it is the first preference of the packaging industry. When the people get the products ranging from grains to cosmetics, they keep the userful things and throw the plastic packaging which adds to the garbage and stays unharmed. And when millions of people do this, the growth of garbage which would be added to the land or water is bound to happen.

However, I think reciprocating this situation is not an uphill task for that race which knows no limits. If people understand the fatal consequences of exacerbating garbage issue and start using things at optimum level then it can be a beginning fo a clean tomorrow. Products cannot be stopped from getting manufactured or usd, however, the packaging material which is dumped should be biodegradable such as paper. Properly managed dumping sites, separate space for biodegradable, non-biodegradable and recycolable waste can further help in bettering the situation. Authorities need to learn the waste management schemes which can reduce the amount. There are some techniques which can turn waste into useful material like fuel. Adopting such measure can reduce the level of damage caused by waste material spillage.

To conclude, there are significant reasons behind the increase in the amount of garbage worldwide however, with some wise steps, this problem can be solved to a great extent.