The rate of unemployment in some countries is high. Because of this, there is no need to complete an education beyond a primary school level.

Nowadays, the majority nations in the world are suffering the unemployment problem. A proportion considers that in term of this phenomenon the completion beyond the primary education is unnecessary. Personally, a sharp disagreement is my point of views. In this essay, information and evidence are given to clarify my portion of views.

Firstly, only completing primary school does not help the society to solve the unemployment situation as the number of illiteracy people who are willing to work the manual labors is dramatic high. As a result, graduated primary school people only cope with the difficulty in finding a manual work but also have nearly zero chance of competing with others who had the higher education. Apparently, advancing academic level may be a personal choice of students, but is highly recommended to avoid being unemployed.

Secondly, the drastic gap from finishing primary school to the actual working period is an extended period of time. Normally, the legal working age for unrestricted works is from 18 years old, and by the time of completing primary school, children are only 14 years old. Consequently, living four years without proper education or guidance may lead children to be dragged into the social evils as their parents are often busy of working to keep them under appropriate surveillance.

To conclude, the government of different countries is attempting to reduce the unemployment rate over the time, however eliminating children from beyond primary education fails to be the solution. In this modern society, the higher of education people achieve, the more significant chance of finding a good job will appear.