Reasons to attend college

Despite the fact that, colleges or universities have a crucial role to shape the modern world, people join educational institutes for various reasons.I believe that the people go to colleges or universities for new life experiences, career preparation, gaining knowledge etc.

Colleges and universities have a deep impact on many individuals life's. Firstly Colleges or universities are like a stage to show talent or skills, medium to raising abilities to greatest levels, and learn or acquire new skills. Beacause different types of competitions or tournaments organised by educational institutes to courage and support abilities of students. For example, every years sports events organised by Indian government from district to national level, to support and encourage students. Secondly, people from all over the nation with different background and cultures join colleges or universities, which gives opportunity to see or understand the different culture and understand the view-point of other people.

Apart from that, another reason to attend college or university is to get degree, which is mandatory to obtain better or high ranked job in reputed companies. Moreover, college or university degree is one way to get increment in salary and designation. Finally, colleges or universities have a certain type of courses or programs, to gain knowledge or skills of chosen field.

To put it in nutshell, i pen down saying that the people's ambition to attend educational institutes is to get or deliver better and secure future.