recent advances in technology lead the fact that human workforce is gradually replaced by machinery. What are some problems caused by this trend, and how could they be dealt with?

These days, with the increasing development of technology, it is a rising issue that the human labour force is gradually altered by machinery. This essay will discuss some causes and possible solutions for this trend.

There are two major underlying reasons for this problem. First and foremost, it is undeniable that machines with high technology can make a huge difference as it brings effectiveness and high profits. Being changed fully, they can do any type of work without getting tired or taking a rest for quite a long time. Another reason is that technology can bring people to the rapid speed machine. Advances in technology may produce the super high speed that can fulfill the task in some seconds, which we, the human being is a kind of living creature, cannot do.

Unfortunately, there are some significant consequences that we should be concerned about. The first one is that a huge amount of laborers will become unemployed. Because of the bright sides the technology brings to us, the employers would prefer to choose machines with high tech instead of human workforce. Moreover, people will gradually become lazier and depend most on technology. This may lead to the high rate of obesity, poor health and even death because people lack working or basic activities.

Since this problem is quite serious, the government and individuals should take steps immediately to tackle this problem. The first solution is to make a system which can combine both the human workforce and the machine. Not only does it release the burden of the labourers but it also makes more productivity. Besides, we, each individual in this society should reduce the time each person spends on using technology anad need more workouts.

To sum up, this is quite a controversial problem with many consequences that we both the government and individual should take care and friend the way to deal with it.