In recent time economic growth has made some people richer in both developed and developing countries .while studeis show that people in developing countries are happier now than before,people in developed countries are no happier than they were before.why do you think this is and what lessons can be learned from it?.

It is irrefutable that, in this contemporary era it is hard to differntiate of the growth of economy between developed and developing countries , because some massive from both nation become richer day by day . Studies reveled that citizens of under developing countires are spent their life in more enjoyable way as compare to past, whereas in recent times developed countries not becomig succesful in giving their citizens a happy life. This essay will highliting the main reasons for happening this situation and also discuss the outcome of scnario so that next generation learn from this.

There are two main reasons in recent times life of peiple become.happy in developing countries than past. First and formost is the accelaration of food resources and more employment opportunites. People now able to produce huge amount of food from land by using lot of fertilizer and also they are gained efficent knowlege regarding cultivation of land, become sucessful for making fertile land. Furthermore, there are more employment opportunities for people due to the education system, which is now more developed than past. Therfore, every citizen who attain a degree with vast amount of knowledge , able to get a respectabel job or starting thier own business. For example, a survey was conducted in india by indian department of education in 2019, they revealed that illteracy rate was lower than the past. Therfore, these factors play a vital role in the happiness of developing nations.

The lessons we learn is that the growth of economy in developing countries should not hamper the economy of people from developed countries. Migration of people from developing countries to developed ones should be on limited extent, because this create several deterioates , people from developed nations find hard to get job because people from other countries snatched it by doing work in less payment. These lessons should be learned by people from both nations for the own sake.

In conclusion, the facts given above explain why researcher feel that people in the developing countries are happier with the growth of global economy than the people in the developed worlds.