Nowadays, young ones experiencing more freedom than ever before, this essay will discuss positive as negative effects to our society and provide examples.

For generation, kids and teenagers have been controlled by their guardians till they graduated and become productive part of our society. Parents have been protecting their children from all negative aspects of life outside. Teenagers have not been allowed to party till their eighteen years, even though, as long they have shared household with mom and dad their freedom have been limited. In my opinion, young generation was not prepared adequately for real life happening behind the fence of their home caused by over carrying from their guardians. From the other hand, discipline and routine have been followed on daily basis to make them more organised for future life.

In these days, still more underaged individuals joining kids gangs, living underground lifestyle and involving themself into crime. Lack of interest or excessive freedom given from responsible adults plays significant part in this behaviour. Childs loosing their cognitive functions and polite behaviour as their are not set with knowing what is so called after the limit. For example if kid is not said, that taking someones stuff without asking and approval is wrong, he or she will be more likely taking others stuff or become thief.

To sum up, parents should find the middle way how to go along with new generation of kids and teenagers to keep maintain good habits and prepare them for adult life. On the other hand, we live just once as we are young and our world and society is changing rapidly.