In recent years, lack of exercise has emerged as a significant problem for many people. Therefore, individuals seem to suffer from various issues. In this essay, I will explain reasons and solutions for this problem.

In this modern world, individuals rarely do exercise, this leads to a massive problem because it causes many diseases. People prefer to watch TV and using mobile phones for much more time. Furthermore, eating fast food and consume numerous fizzy drinks, hence it is created a principal downside for a number of aspects. For instance, obesity, it is increasingly spread among public in these days regarding reduction of doing sports, and stay without moving for along of time. In addition, this can destroy one’s mindset and lead to serious problem.

On the other hand, to reduce the bad effects, it likely to take an essential step to tackle this concern. Individuals can arrange schedules for various activities every day. As a result, following the plan can improve their physical performance. Also change their bad habits to be more creative and effective well on other life sides. It is a right decision to recover the path of unhealthy system to be healthier in many ways especially eating habits. So, it must take a new measure to alleviate the issue.

For instance, governments can motivate people to participate in race for donation activities, this could be beneficial to achieve great achievement. Moreover, they practice sport.

In conclusion, doing exercise can enhance others for healthy lifestyle and healthy mindset. Therefore, I believe this could reduce illnesses and a number of more problems in life.