Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, speaking different language has emerged as a significant problem worldwide. Speaking another language in foreign country can lead to real social consequences. I agree with this view. In this essay, I will express my opinion with relevant examples.

Living in new country require learning second language in order to communicate with more people. If you can not learn it. As a result, you may not be able to understand them. This means facing social issue and less interaction between groups settle in the same area. For instance, individuals who lived in America and need to join a party, could fall in misunderstanding, if they behave in different way. Because , they did not know the other social views of behaviors. Hence, it is essential to gain languages for many reasons. Especially, for communication with others.

On the other hand, A number of people tend to make relations with others, who have various dialects, but in a number of cases they got bad results regarding accent or language. This issue makes gaps in people's relationships lead to culture failure.

For example, if person work in restaurant and try to serve food to customer, then discovered, it is done in incorrect way, this means, it is not like this in their culture.

To conclude, People need to obtain range of languages to overcome social and culture issues. So, it is better for social and culture aspects and can expand the knowledge of new views and their mindset.