In recent years, many governments have brought in laws to ban smoking in public places, such as bars, restaurants and offices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with banning smoking in public places?

It is a fact that today, smoking in public is happening in many areas and harms many people. For that reason, I agree that government should prevent smoking in society places like restaurants, offices or bars.

The first reason is that smoking is a harmful risk to many lives because it not only reduces the health of smokers, but also causes people around to inhale and severely affects their lungs. surname. Nowadays, there are many public places where smoking is prohibited because if just one person smokes, it can affect dozens of others. Smoking in public can also affect young people who are always attracted to such stimulants. And as a result, there are a lot of young people racing to smoke, or lighter, they smoke vape. In Vietnam, there are many students who smoke, maybe because they are tempted, or because they want to be like the people who blow a pile of smoke in public every day.

In addition to the reason above, we can also see that smoking easily makes the air more polluted. If you smoke outdoors, you are making the air around you worse. If you smoke in an office, restaurant, or other public place but have an enclosed space, you will make others feel unhygienic and their clothes may become contaminated due to it. As we know, the quality of the air around us is getting worse and worse, and so is anywhere in the world. And if you are still smoking in open spaces, it shows that you are very irresponsible to the environment around you and makes your emissions in the environment higher.

In conclusion, I believe that actions like smoking in public should be strictly prohibited and take strong measures against those who intend or are doing it.