In recent years the structure of a family and the role of its member are gradually changing

What kinds of changes can occured ?

Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

From yesteryear, there are multifarious changes have witnessed in terms of size of family as well as its members responsibility. According to my diagnosis, this phenomenon has progressive modifications which are reasonable for people and the main alterations have occurred in works of each house member.

The predominant factor to notice in present group structure is for earners. To be more precise, currently mother and father both do jobs or business to fulfill their needs; however in previous year only one breadwinner gave the requirements to other candidates. Furthermore, these days mostly families are nuclear, while that were jointed or large in 19 centuries. For example, India had numerous families which were living together owing to the fact that of their agriculture that was possible with several workers, in contrast professions have been changing along with this family structure are also changing.

Beneficial repercussions can be seen from those rendered

variations. Firstly, it reduces discrimination between genders. To explain, it is prolonged in society men made for work and women did only household chores, it has been proved wrong by doing work all members. Females also get a chance to be self dependent. What is more, minor conflicts would be decreased as in large families people fight for such conditions, but when they live in nuclear one they can survive happily.

In conclusion, altering of structure and duty of family candidate changed which provide commendable advantages to all society.