In recent years, the structure of a family and the role of its members are gradually changing. What kinds of changes can occur? Do you think these changes are positive and negative?

It is true that the structure of family have totally changed as well as change the contribution of family members. Men and women 's similar duties in every work in modern time, still I think that this trend distribute negative impact in society than benefits. This essay will explain the equal right of female and nuclear family's advantage and another side will reflect the negative effect of this trend in family, specially in children's life.

The responsibility of male and female have different than past time. Firstly, woman handle the home and going to office for doing job which help them completing their daily household need with extra money while men also manage the house work in the absence of wife. For example, every American women do job with husband. Therefore we can say that changing structure of family increase the dependency of women in the world. Secondly, many family live in nuclear family, however big family rise the responsibility of husband and wife. Nuclear family give the freedom to offspring who can do that thing which they want suppose joint family do not allow junk food to children while they may eat fast food in nuclear family.

The several worse effect also present in changing parental role, Cause of busy schedule parents do not have time for off nurturing their children. So they send their kids in boarding school. Although joint family give better protection and put social value in offspring. Furthermore, love and care only present in joint family who learn the importance of each other, such as amount of Indian family like to live in joint family. At the end, we can say that the significant of traditional family role cannot comparison with