English is becoming popular as a global. Do you advantage outweigh the disadvantage.

nowadays, English language has taken an international position globally which make communication essay, however, local language are decreasing their important in society cause of an international language. In this paragraph, I will explain two reasons of benefit of global language and explain the effect of it on local language.

First and foremost point is that all world has become small village cause of global language where we can communicate with everyone, specially for business man who can buy and sell item with abroad without any difficulties, as a result people can spend their business as a world level. Secondly, education system is also developed because student go to another country for taking better education, reason of English language which make communication essay in education. For example, my brother is doing M.B.A in Canada, he adopt their culture and language easily because he has read English language as second language in India.

On the other hand,we cannot forget the negative effect of this language, mostly people forget their local language cause of craze of modern communication as result it biggest effect on our culture learning.

In conclusion, both language are significant part of the our world, although English language play necessary role in friendship of two separate cultural nation