The difference in age between parents and their children has increased compared to the past. Do you think advantage of this trend outweigh the disadvantage.

The age comparison of among parents and children are rising up as compare to the ancient time. A number of people think that it is negative effect for society for development, While other opposite for this view. This essay will explain the benefits of this trend in the society and show some negative point for early marriage

First and foremost point is that modern generation prefer marriage after making career in interesting field, without any family pressure because they think that if they properly settle in the career, they can easily give every facilities for their family after marriage, whereas cause of early wedding of people in ancient time was fall to properly handling their children and giving better education cause of uneducation . For example early time people did not complete their study cause of parents behaviour who did not know the importance of study.

Secondly, if marriage done in mature age,couples can manage their children more efficient way, as result of well-educated parents they always try to giving better education and lifestyle for making better career in the society

In the conclusion, according to my point of view marriage should be done in mature age, which can grow up their children better for building strong root for their country as well as family.