Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Economic progress are main target of every government. But some view opposite of this point,they prefer that other kind of development also important in nation. This essay will give detail why economic progress nessary and give some reason why another sector also need attention of country.

There are several reason why nation provide more preferences to economic progress. Firstly, Government spent heavy amount of money on education, road transport and industrialisation which return tax to government and develop job opportunity for citizen. This step rise up the standar of living of the people. Manufacturing sector are the biggest example of labour, which hire numerous employees to each year. Therefore, Government should spend money on economic progress because it returns highest amount of revenue.

On the other hand, we can say that many other sectors also have need money for progress such as social welfare and environment pollution. Government should arrange free cost of accommodation and hospitality, whom cannot effort it as well as should take many step for increasing standard of living like pension and insurance. Other factors is safety of environmental which is harmful by vehicle and industry. Polluted vehicle engine should be banned and spend revenue on nature friendly vehicle such as electronic and water car. Therefore, if government would take strick action against that industry which produces poison in atmosphere and do investment in cleaning polluted water, as result this problem will vanish in the world.

In the conclusion, I think that both sector have require country help. So government should give similar importance to both. If they want to develop human progress.