many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle both school and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

do you agree or disagree

today generation are following unhealthy lifestyle which sperate wide range of disease in human. This problem can be solved by school authorities and parents if they show attention on diet. I totally agree with this problem. This essay will discuss the how school and parents may be changed eating habbit of children.

On the one hand, school authority should have responsibilty toward student for their changing diet and make healthy diet chart to every age group student as well as strict action should be taken if children does not implify such as penelitie fees. Secondly, Doing physcial exercise should be make compulsary in education institution. In fact, school oragination should add extra classess for exercise and yoga. Eventually, they understand the importance of healty diet and eat more nutrition food for making perfect body.

On the other hand, Parents are the first teacher of the infant and they follow the parent footprint if families eat nutrition food on diet. As a result they definitilly like to eat this food rather than junk food which responsible for obesity problem in young generation. For example, latest survey showed thar 50 percent of children has faced obesity problem in UK. Therefore, healthy lifestyle should make a part of children's lifestyle.

In conclusion, both party can play major role in changing kids lifestyle.