To reduce congestion,people should to be provided with free bicycles.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people beleive that people should be provided with free bicycle for reducing congestion.There is no denying that road is very jam.While I accept that providing people with bicycles will help to reduce traffic congession.The following essay tanes a look at both sides of the argument.

On the one hand, I agree in this tendency there are several reosons for this.The first one, is that it helps to dicreose traffic jams.The second one,is that decreasing accident in traffic road.In addition to majority of people agree this tendency because they love to have a free a bicycle .The third one ,is that outdoors will be quickly And addition to create a road for people ride a bicycle.The most important way to go safety and comfortable in outdoors.The other important side is that if use a bicycle it is really usefol for their health.

One the other hand,there are several harmful sides of this tendency .If people will ride a bicycle to the large road,they can be an accident.People on the road can be uncomfortable if people ride bicycles.There is a lot of damage in cars which means that bicycles pass by them.

There are also ways to prevent congestion. To avoid congestion ,it is necessary to reduce traffic and create a separate road for cyclists,increase the number of sidewalks.

In conclusion,I believe that reducing congestion,if people take a free bicycle.To sum up dicreasing congestion help to people what their safety