In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation.

Nowadays, majoriyiy of countries people be renting but most of them prefer buying the home rather than renting. This view very right and positive situation.

First of all, if people go in the foregian countries they are living there therafore they are need renting or hotel but this situation there are very right way. What it is? If you to be going to foregian countries you take mostly money. Becouse you go there bought flat or owning home this you can in your own home and you live there everyday themselves. There are this kinds of profits if you bought home. Whather you renting in flat can not most of works want and dont use all of them tools, for example: TV, WI-FI, WASHING MACHINE and others. Moreover you must pay everyday life there.

In the other hand, if you live own home home there are several defect for instance : you have to name the house and everymonth comes to you a lots of taxs this is land taxes, home taxes and electronics taxs and others then to you have to pay all of them. This situation you dont like have in own home in foregian countries. Therafore you going to travel in other city you relating in flat or hotel.

In conclusion, this situation very right way this rentind in flatand positive sitation, but you purchsing home you may be damage most of. In my opinion this negativ situation.