In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people.

Why might this be the case?

Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The world's population is divided into 2 groups how and where to live: these who live in their own house and who liv in rented accomodation. There are positive and negative sides in this position. We will discuss these two aspects one by one.

Firstly, we will speak to live in their own house. There are a lot of positive situations to live in own home. Because own home is yourself. No one can evict you from your home. Also, own home is very comfortable and very large for you. You have your own room in your house and no one but you can enter it. In addition, if you have a large garden in your house, then you can do something. That, too, is a positive thing.

To live in rented accomodation. There are lots of negative sides to live in rented accomodation. Because, the people who to live in rented accomodation should pay money every month. In addition, if you do not pay money every month, you could evict you flat. Continue, live in flat is caused much stress. Because, there are lots of noise. If your neighbor have a party, the noise of the party will shake your house and as a result you get angry. That, too, would be a negative situation.

In conclusion, the people who is own house, this is a positive condition than to live in rented accomodation. Because there are positive situations to live in own house. There are lots of negative conditions to live in rented accomodation. If people live in own home, there are not a lot of stress and they live long.