As a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity and this is having a negative effect on their health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In fact that people nơ do a little activity which makes by hands, they ever made all without supporting of modern machines I completely agree that people 's health is an impact on lazing exercise owing to electronic inventions.

There are some reasons why their health is an affected on technology modern industry. Everyone usually sitting down many hours in front of a screen of the laptop of television to watch something instead of doing out and playing do sports or feeding animals. Kalos from eating fruit, cereal and meat every day don't use for physical activity leading to they are overweight and are incurred a lot of problems about life. Involved with an obese, the body lost fitting especially the young girl.

Apart from the practical disadvantages, I believe that more and more inventors are created which serve for many aspects of inhabitant's life such as entertainment, work, agriculture and industry. It easily makes them lazy to work the others even though machine's innovation attractive people, games and the Internet for example. Then, they only interest in it and don't care for chores made by hands. They haven't to think to stop it and work the work which inquired much energy, good for their blood and brain. Therefore, they lead to many diseases.

In conclusion, I believe that doing less energy resulting in a negative influence on their health such as the difficulty for sleeping or high blood pressure, although modern types of equipment are instruments make them save time I spend on working another thing.