In the past, most people lived in small villages, where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only knew a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and the disadvantages of living in small community?

More and more people are living in the big cities, which is not the same experience in the past because most of the people located in small villages. In the past, there were advantages and disadvantages to being members of a family.

I think there were many a variety of benefits. Firstly, children could play with other children near their home, so they learned communication skills. Secondly, each person belongs to family spend on much their time looking after each other, sharing work or anything in the life. Thirdly, member of a family known a lot of experience from people around, for instance, how to repair the house or how to grow a garden. Fourthly, everyone could support and help from many people who lived the same area, the most situation was anyone had problems, There were many houses also improve a crime rate. Therefore, part of a family's security was ensured. The relationship became better which made fall the jealous between families.

However, there are a lot of trouble which families had an encounter.

Traffic was crowded leading to pollute the noise, especially the accommodation located near the main road. Accidents also happened more than the place where a few people stayed. Pollution also increased quickly, water, air, for example. One of the difficulties was spreading disease. Children and elderly people were infected easier than adults.

In my view, advantages are more than disadvantages for living in small community. Although a number of people weren't high, citizens who live at this feel happier owing to the care of most people for them.