Essay topics: In the past, most people lived in small villages, where everyone knew everyone else. Nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only knew a few people in their area. What do you think were the advantages and the disadvantages of living in small community?

The majority of people lived in the countryside where they were born in the past. However, habitats are leaving the villages to work in the downtown where everyone only knows a few people else. While there are benefits to stay at small villages, there are also bad reasons affect on members of a family.

On the one hand, living in the countryside is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, children can be looked after by the elderly people. Therefore, they grew up being polite. Secondly, they also play with many pupils who have nearly the same old as. Thirdly, when people lived in this places, they would be supported by neighbors around, especially anyone has to problems. Besides, a crime rate also significant decrease thank for the relationship among homes. There are the fourth benefits.

On the other hand, there are a lot of trouble if they choose a small town to accommodate. One of the concerns is school and hospital were in the next village or in the town some miles away. It is difficult for them to receive the high-quality education and more entertainments. Moreover, the young people who have the ambition about the happy life, leaving parents and villages to find a chance exchange a job with the high salary.

In conclusion, it seems evident that people lived in small villages has many advantages, It makes them happier and more peaceful. But they have to deal with the difficult problems what happened when they lived in that.